Seleccione la región/país y el idioma preferido de la lista a continuación:

Marque este recuadro para ir a su página inicial preferida de país/región e idioma cada vez que visite www.standardandpoors.com.

S&P |

Media Contacts


Media Hotline
Tel: 212-438-6667
media_relations@standardandpoors.com
Argentina

Laura Ingaramo
Phone: 54-11-4891-2107
Fax: 54-11-4891-2101/2102
laura_ingaramo@standardandpoors.com
Buenos Aires

Brazil

Marcos Viesi
Phone: 55-11-3039-9748
Fax: 55-11-3039-9701
marcos_viesi@standardandpoors.com
Sao Paulo

Canada

John Piecuch, Director
Phone: 212-438-1579
Fax: 212-438-6675
john_piecuch@standardandpoors.com
Canada, Sovereigns, Latin America, Commodities and Materials, Ratings

Mexico

Cecilia Cardenas
Phone: 52-55-5081-4409
Fax: 52-55-5081-4482
cecilia_cardenas@standardandpoors.com
Mexico City

United States

Catherine Mathis, Senior Vice President
Phone: 212-438-6720
Fax: 212-438-6726
catherine_mathis@standardandpoors.com
Marketing & Communications, Ratings

Ola Fadahunsi, Manager
Phone: 212-438-5095
Fax: 212-438-6675
olayinka_fadahunsi@standardandpoors.com
Airlines, Aerospace, Autos, Hotel and Gaming, Infrastructure, Entertainment, Tech, Media & Cable, Global Fixed Income, Ratings

Dave Guarino, Director
Phone: 212-438-1471
Fax: 212-438-6675
dave_guarino@standardandpoors.com
S&P Dow Jones Indices, Global Index Communications

Jim Henry, Manager
Phone: 212-438-9371
Fax: 212-438-6675
jim_henry1@standardandpoors.com
Consumer and Retail, Social Media, Ratings

April Kabahar, Manager
Phone: 347-443-1442
Fax: 212-512-2302
april_kabahar@standardandpoors.com
Structured Finance, Real Estate, including U.S. Public Housing, REITS, Home Builder, Ratings

Alex Ortolani, Manager
Phone: 212-438-5054
Fax: 212-438-6675
alex.ortolani@standardandpoors.com
U.S. Public Finance, State and Local Gov't, Healthcare, Higher Education, Ratings

Michael Privitera, Vice President
Phone: 212-438-6679
Fax: 212-438-6726
michael_privitera@standardandpoors.com
S&P Capital IQ, Public Affairs

Jeff Sexton, Manager
Phone: 212-438-3448
Fax: 212-438-6675
jeff_sexton@standardandpoors.com
Financial Institutions, Insurance, Hedge Funds, Ratings

Ed Sweeney, Senior Director
Phone: 212-438-6634
Fax: 212-438-6675
edward_sweeney@standardandpoors.com
Corporate Communications, Economic Research, Ratings

David Wargin, Senior Director
Phone: 202-383-2298
Fax: 202-383-3718
david_wargin@standardandpoors.com
External Affairs, Ratings