Select the preferred region/country and language from the list below:

Check this box to go to your preferred country/region and language homepage every time you visit www.standardandpoors.com.

S&P |

Media Contacts


U.K. Press Office
Tel: 44-0-20-7176-3605
media_europe@standardandpoors.com

France

Armelle Sens
Phone: 33-1-4420-6740
Fax: 33-1-4420-6710
armelle_sens@standardandpoors.com

Violaine Grimprel
Phone: 33-1-4420-6708
Fax: 33-1-4420-6710
violaine_grimprel@standardandpoors.com

Germany

Doris Keicher
Phone: 49-69-33-999-225
Fax: 49-69-33-999-179
doris_keicher@standardandpoors.com

Daniela Markovic
Phone: 49-69-33-999-221
Fax: 49-69-33-999-179
daniela_markovic@standardandpoors.com

Italy

Paola Valentini
Phone: 39-02-72-111-201
Fax:
paola_valentini@standardandpoors.com

Russian Federation

Ekaterina Pavlova
Phone: 7 (495) 7834009
Fax: 7 (495) 7834001
ekaterina_pavlova@standardandpoors.com

Spain

Contact U.K. Press Office
Phone: 44-0-20-7176-3605
Fax: 44-0-20-7176-3660
media_europe@standardandpoors.com

Sweden

Michaela Kjellme
Phone: 46-8-440-5909
Fax: 46-8-440-5901
michaela_kjellme@standardandpoors.com

Turkey
United Kingdom

Martin Winn, Vice President
Phone: 44-0-20-7176-3740
Fax: 44-0-20-7176-3660
martin_winn@standardandpoors.com

Mark Tierney
Phone: 44-0-20-7176-3504
Fax: 44-0-20-7176-3660
mark_tierney@standardandpoors.com

Sharon Beach
Phone: 44-0-207-176-3536
Fax: 44-0-20-7176-3660
sharon_beach@standardandpoors.com

Lisa Nugent
Phone: 44-0-20-7176-3501
Fax: 44-0-20-7176-3660
lisa_nugent@standardandpoors.com