Select the preferred region/country and language from the list below:

Check this box to go to your preferred country/region and language homepage every time you visit www.standardandpoors.com.

S&P |
    S&P CAPITAL IQ/
    S&P INDICES
  • Careers

Media Contacts


Media Hotline
Tel: 852-2533-3525 (Hong Kong)
Tel: 81-3-4550-8411 (Japan)
media_asiapacific@standardandpoors.com

Australia

Richard Noonan, Communications Specialist
Phone: 61-3-9631-2152
Fax: 61-3-9650-8106
richard_noonan@standardandpoors.com
Credit Ratings

China

Lisa Coory, Senior Director
Phone: 85-22-533-3520
Fax: 85-22-882-1727
lisa_coory@standardandpoors.com
Communications Asia-Pacific

Michelle Lei, Manager
Phone: 86-10-6569-2961
Fax: 86-10-6569-2910
michelle_lei@standardandpoors.com

India

Tanuja Abhinandan, Communications
Phone: 91-22-3342-1818
Fax: 91-22-3342-3001
tabhinandan@crisil.com

Jyoti Parmar, Communications
Phone: 91-22-3342-1835
Fax: 91-22-3342-3001
jparmar@crisil.com

Japan

Toshiya Ishida, Communications
Phone: 81-3-4550-8683
Fax: 81-3-4550-8100
toshiya_ishida@standardandpoors.com

Korea South

Toshiya Ishida, Communications
Phone: 81-3-4550-8683
Fax: 81-3-4550-8100
toshiya_ishida@standardandpoors.com

Malaysia

Cecilia Ho, Manager
Phone: 852-2532-8061
Fax: 852-2882-1727
cecilia_ho@standardandpoors.com

Singapore

Cecilia Ho, Manager
Phone: 852-2532-8061
Fax: 852-2882-1727
cecilia_ho@standardandpoors.com

Taiwan

Simon Chen, Manager
Phone: 886-2-8722-5871
Fax: 852-2882-1727
simon_chen@taiwanratings.com.tw